Offering online mentoring for graphic design students with study disrupted by Covid-19. In these difficult times no student should feel isolated, I will be volunteering my time after work hours to offer 1 on 1 mentoring in quick 15-30 minute sessions. These sessions can be to review your current projects you are working on, development of your portfolios or just a chat.


The mentoring sessions will be held via Skype daily at 6:30. There is a list below of available dates, please email christopheralgar@outlook.com with your prefered date and I will reply with further information regarding the call.

Prior to our session please have a free Skype account set-up if possible.

Dates:

Wednesday 18th March - Booked
Thursday 19th March - Booked
Friday 20th March - Booked

Monday 23rd March - Booked
Tuesday 24th March - Booked
Wednesday 25th March - Booked
Thursday 26th March - Booked
Friday 27th March - Booked

Monday 30th March - Booked
Tuesday 31st March - Booked
Wednesday 1st April - Booked
Thursday 2nd April - Booked
Friday 3rd April - Booked

Monday 6th April - Booked
Tuesday 7th April - Available
Wednesday 8th April - Booked
Thursday 9th April - Available
Friday 10th April - Available

Monday 13th April - Available
Tuesday 14th April - Available
Wednesday 15th April - Available
Thursday 16th April - Available
Friday 17th April - Available

Monday 20th April - Available
Tuesday 21st April - Available
Wednesday 22nd April - Available
Thursday 23rd April - Available
Friday 24th April - Available

Monday 27th April - Available
Tuesday 28th April - Available
Wednesday 29th April - Available
Thursday 30th April - Available
Friday 1st May - Booked


contact me at christopheralgar@outlook.com to book






hello@christopheralgar.com
London, 2020